my way to preload images! haha
Update Coming Soon! Check out Skem9's future roadmap
Search for in
Layout For:
Old School Myspace V 1
Category:
Music
Added:
06/08/12, 1:24am
Creator:
User Picture..
Views
1041
Likes:
1
Rating:
5
This layout will work on Friend Project, Site Model, and Role Player.

Posters Notes

IN THE PREVIEW U MAY NOT SEE THE TOP BANNER IMAGE BUT IT SHOWS ONCE U PUT THE CODE INTO YOUR SITEMODEL PROFILE!!


I got the image used in this layout from Photobucket many years ago. If it is yours please private message me so I can give full credit. I made the EN and BGs using PSP.

Notes about Old School Myspace V 1 layouts

Even though MySpace doesnt allow you to customize their profile anymore, there are a few sites out there that use MySpace's old layout coding to customize their site, and you can find some of them layouts here. The best place to put your layout code within this site is within the 'About Me' section or within one of your 'Interest' columns that you are using.

Some websites that use MySpace's old coding include Site Model, Friend Project, and Role Player
Picture..
Michel ~ 03/02/19, 10:46am
I think this is one of the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers auto locksmith Fort Collins
Picture..
Michel ~ 01/10/19, 9:25pm
Yes i am totally agreed with this article and i just want say that this article is very nice and very informative article.I will make sure to be reading your blog more. You made a good point but I can't help but wonder, what about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! PF Balance without UAN Number Login in Epf India website
Picture..
Michel ~ 01/02/19, 2:49pm
This content is written very well. Your use of formatting when making your points makes your observations very clear and easy to understand. Thank you. Z3X
Picture..
AnnaSally ~ 12/25/18, 6:09pm
Great content material and great layout. Your website deserves all of the positive feedback it’s been getting. ptcl speed test
Picture..
chancey123 ~ 12/11/18, 10:37am
The application comes across as being thoroughly acceptable. Each one of slighter points was manufactured because of a number of listing degree. I adore the required forms ample amounts. Xender for PC
Picture..
chancey123 ~ 12/11/18, 6:08am
Swiftly this web site can unquestionably become popular between almost all blogging and site-building folks, due to its meticulous posts or perhaps critiques. High Rise Camera
Picture..
Michel ~ 12/09/18, 7:50am
Nice post mate, keep up the great work, just shared this with my friendz change jiofi mifi settings in jiofi local html
Picture..
karenmartinez ~ 12/06/18, 3:24pm
Female Quran teacher, hafiza Tutor with good recitation and communication skills are very hard to find. Alhumdulullah we have. Learn Quran Online UK always focuses on quality education of the Holy Quran Online with Tajweed. quran teacher at home
Picture..
chancey123 ~ 12/05/18, 8:46am
Promptly the internet site could possibly irrefutably receive credited extremely connected with placing people, to its diligent articles and reviews or maybe vital opinions. Photoshop CC
Picture..
chancey123 ~ 11/26/18, 11:42am
To consider obtained on your own website however establishing therapy simply just a tiny bit of submits. Pleasant technique for prospective upcoming, We have been book-marking at a stretch protected kinds quit goes up with each other. xbox one controller pc
Only Members can Comment Here